Carolina Thunderbirds

Carolina Thunderbirds Individual Tickets are NOW ON SALE and can be purchased the following ways:
Click Here:  Carolina Thunderbirds Individual Game Tickets
Call Here:  1.800.745.3000 – Ticketmaster
Drive Here:  Annex Box Office (Mon – Sat 10 am – 5 pm, hours extended on game days)
Game Day Parking:  Game Day Parking for the 2017-2018 Season is FREE Courtesy of the Winston-Salem Fairgrounds and Pats Auto & Towing*.*On days when LJVM Coliseum has events parking will be on the Midway, enter at Gate 5 off of Deacon Blvd.  Tailgating encouraged.All Saturday Home Games will include a Post Game Skate for the Public, skates are available for rent at $3. _________________________________________________________________________
Fri Oct 27 8:00pm EDT  Carolina  Thunderbirds   AT  Danville Dashers
Sat Oct 28 8:00pm EDT Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Danville Dashers
OPENING NIGHT:  Fri Nov 3 7:35pm Thunderbirds  VS  North Shore Knights (MIDWAY PARKING)
*The First 2,000 fans will receive a Opening Night Commemorative Coin Sponsored by the Winston-Salem Fairgrounds
 Sat Nov 4 6:05pm  Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  North Shore Knights (MIDWAY PARKING)
Fri Nov 10 7:30pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Watertown Wolves
Sat Nov 11 7:30pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Watertown Wolves
Sat Nov 18 8:00pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Danville Dashers
Sun Nov 19 6:00pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Danville Dashers
Thu Nov 23 7:35pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  Watertown Wolves
Fri Nov 24 7:35pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS   Watertown Wolves
Sat Nov 25 6:05pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  Watertown Wolves
Fri Dec 1 7:30pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Port Huron Prowlers
Sat Dec 2 7:30pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Port Huron Prowlers
Sun Dec 3 1:00pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Port Huron Prowlers
Sat Dec 9 7:30pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Watertown Wolves
Sun Dec 10 5:00pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT   Watertown Wolves
Sat Dec 16 8:00pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Danville Dashers
Sun Dec 17 6:00pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Danville Dashers
Fri Dec 22 7:30pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  North Shore Knights
Sat Dec 23 7:30pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  North Shore Knights
Thu Dec 28 8:00pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Danville Dashers
Fri Dec 29 7:35pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS   Cornwall Nationals
Sat Dec 30 6:05pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS   Cornwall Nationals
Sun Dec 31 8:35pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS   Cornwall Nationals
Fri Jan 12 7:35pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  Port Huron Prowlers
Sat Jan 13 6:05pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  Port Huron Prowlers
Thu Jan 18 7:35pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  Danville Dashers
Fri Jan 19 7:35pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS Danville Dashers
Sat Jan 20 6:05pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  Danville Dashers
Fri Jan 26 7:30pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Port Huron Prowlers
Sat Jan 27 7:30pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Port Huron Prowlers
Sun Jan 28 1:00pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Port Huron Prowlers
Fri Feb 2 8:00pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Danville Dashers
Sat Feb 3 8:00pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Danville Dashers
Fri Feb 9 7:35pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS   Cornwall Nationals
Sat Feb 10 6:05pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS   Cornwall Nationals
Sun Feb 11 4:05pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  Cornwall Nationals 
Fri Feb 16 7:35pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS   Watertown Wolves
Sat Feb 17 6:05pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  Watertown Wolves
Sun Feb 18 4:05pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  Watertown Wolves
Fri Feb 23 7:35pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  North Shore Knights
Sat Feb 24 6:05pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  North Shore Knights
Sun Feb 25 6:00pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Danville Dashers
Fri Mar 2 7:35pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  Port Huron Prowlers
Sat Mar 3 6:05pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  Port Huron Prowlers
Fri Mar 9 7:30pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT   Cornwall Nationals
Sat Mar 10 7:30pm EST Carolina Thunderbirds  AT   Cornwall Nationals
Fri Mar 16 8:00pm EDT Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Danville Dashers
Sat Mar 17 6:05pm EDT Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  Danville Dashers
Fri Mar 23 8:00pm EDT Carolina Thunderbirds  AT  Danville Dashers
Sat Mar 24 6:05pm EDT Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  Danville Dashers
Sun Mar 25 4:05pm EDT Carolina Thunderbirds  VS  Danville Dashers 
Fri Mar 30 7:30pm EDT Carolina Thunderbirds   AT   Port Huron Prowlers
Sat Mar 31 7:30pm EDT Carolina Thunderbirds   AT   Port Huron Prowlers
Fri Apr 6 7:35pm EDT Carolina Thunderbirds   VS   Port Huron Prowlers
Sat Apr 7 6:05pm EDT Carolina Thunderbirds   VS  Port Huron Prowlers