Lessons

Some of Winston-Salem’s finest skaters are here to coach to skating’s future greatest!
Price is $10 per skater per lesson

PUBLIC SKATING GROUP LESSONS EVERY MONDAY– 5 pm – 6:45 pm

 

Monday, November 13, 2017 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, November 20, 2017 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, December 04, 2017 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, December 11, 2017 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, January 08, 2018 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, January 15, 2018 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, February 05, 2018 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, March 05, 2018 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, March 19, 2018 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018 5:00 PM-6:45 PM
Monday, April 02, 2018 5:00 PM-6:45 PM

 

No need to RSVP just come on out and join the fun!

 

PRIVATE LESSONS ALSO AVAILABLE by RSVP, please call the Box Office at 336.727.2236