Skill Session’s / Open Hockey / Stick & Puck

Open Hockey / Pick Up Hockey/ Skills Session is available at the following times below:

Friday, October 20, 2017 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Friday, October 27, 2017 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Friday, November 10, 2017 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Friday, December 01, 2017 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Friday, December 15, 2017 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Friday, December 22, 2017 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Friday, January 05, 2018 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Friday, January 26, 2018 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Friday, February 02, 2018 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Friday, March 09, 2018 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Friday, March 16, 2018 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Friday, March 30, 2018 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey

Admission $10, Goalies FREE.

*Always call in advance as times and schedules are subject to change without notice, 336.774.8880