Skill Session’s / Open Hockey / Stick & Puck

Open Hockey / Pick Up Hockey/ Skills Session is available at the following times below:

Friday, December 15, 2017 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 3:00 PM-6:15 PM Stick-n-Puck
Friday, December 22, 2017 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 4:00 PM-6:15 PM Stick-n-Puck  (Thunderbirds players will be on-site.)
Friday, January 05, 2018 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 4:00 PM-6:15 PM Stick-n-Puck  (Thunderbirds players will be on-site.)
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 4:00 PM-6:15 PM Stick-n-Puck  (Thunderbirds players will be on-site.)
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 4:00 PM-6:15 PM Stick-n-Puck
Friday, January 26, 2018 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 4:00 PM-6:15 PM Stick-n-Puck
Friday, February 02, 2018 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 4:00 PM-6:15 PM Stick-n-Puck
Friday, March 09, 2018 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 4:00 PM-6:15 PM Stick-n-Puck
Friday, March 16, 2018 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Sunday, March 25, 2018 9:30 AM-11:30 AM Stick-n-Puck
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 4:00 PM-6:15 PM Stick-n-Puck
Friday, March 30, 2018 5:15 PM-6:45 PM Pick Up Hockey
Saturday, March 31, 2018 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Stick-n-Puck

*Always call in advance as times and schedules are subject to change without notice, 336.774.8880Admission $10, Goalies FREE.