No School Skate Day’s

When school is out we will be open from 11 am – 5 pm!
Check out our Facebook for SNOW DAY IMPROMPTU OPENINGS!

$7 for Admission – $3 for Rental Skates

2017-2018 No School Skate Days

Monday, October 30, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Monday, January 01, 2018
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Monday, April 02, 2018
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Friday, April 06, 2018

Join us every Friday at 7 pm for FRIDAY NIGHT ICE JAM – WITH DJ TIGER PAW & KARAOKE

BIRTHDAY PARTIES are also available starting at $10 per person, please call 336.734.1594 for more information or click here

For information on lessons please call 336.727.2236