Contact



Fill out the following form and a Winston-Salem Fairgrounds representative will be in contact with you shortly.
Phone: 336.727.2236
Email: comments@dcfair.com
Fairgrounds Office: 421 West 27th Street
Education Building: 410 Deacon Blvd
Annex: 414 Deacon Blvd
Winston-Salem, NC 27105

View Larger Map
 

Staff Directory 

Fairgrounds Office- 8 am – 5 pm Mon – Fri   – 336.727.2236  – comments@dcfair.com

Box Office (Public) 10 am – 5 pm, Mon – Sat,               336.774.8880                   

City Link               336.727.8000 – citylink@cityofws.org

Robert Mulhearn – Facilities and Venues Manager – 336.734.1599 – rmulhearn@wsfairgrounds.com

Cheryle Hartley – Fair Director/Operations – 336.774.8869 – Hartley@dcfair.com

Cary Hester – Asst. Fair Director/Finance – 336.734.1569 – hester@dcfair.com

Rachael Lough – Fair Entries Coordinator/Logistics – 336.774.8872 – rachaeld@wsfairgrounds.com

DJ Hargrave – Events and Branding Manager – 336.774.8870 – djhargrave@wsfairgrounds.com

Ben Jones – Event and Operations Coordinator – 336.774.8871 – benj@wsfairgrounds.com

Lee Shapiro – Box Office/Ice Rink Manager – 336.734.1582 – lees@wsfairgrounds.com

David Smith – Senior Crew Coordinator – Landscape – 336.774.8854 – dsmith@wsfairgrounds.com

James Crippen – Building Maintenance Coordinator – 336.774.8876 – jamescr@cityofws.org

Demetre Burrell – Event Maintenance / Set Up Leader – 336.734.1580 – demetreb@cityofws.org

Melissa Taylor – Senior Office Assistant – 336.774.8868 – melissat@wsfairgrounds.com