PUBLIC SKATING SCHEDULE

$10 for Admission – $3 for Rental Skates

Address: 414 Deacon Blvd, Winston-Salem, NC 27105

NO SCHOOL SKATE DAYS RETURN – when school is out we will be open!

BIRTHDAY PARTIES are also available please call 336.734.1594 for more information or click here

For information on school groups please call 336.734.1582

Frequency Skater punch cards are available for purchase 15 skates for $75. You can purchase them online HERE

We welcome people with disabilities to take to the ice and have fun. Should the person require a mobility device on the ice we recommend that the person be accompanied by a responsible adult in skates. Normal charges apply for the person with a disability and the assisting skater.

Please ensure you mention that you are a wheelchair user when booking your ticket. Wheelchair access to the ice rink is at the discretion of the management in the interests of health and safety for all users.

Saturday March 2 – 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. – Public Skating

Monday March 4 – 1:30 p.m-4:00 p.m. – Public Skating

Tuesday March 5 – 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. – Public Skating

Tuesday March 5 – 3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m. – Public Skating

Thursday March 7 – 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. – Public Skating

Friday March 8 – 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. – Public Skating

Monday March 11 – Learn to Skate with Jane & Jamie ($20) – 4:15 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.

Tuesday March 12 – 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. – Public Skating

Tuesday March 12 – 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. – Public Skating

Thursday March 14 – 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. – Public Skating

Friday March 15 – 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. – Public Skating

Friday March 15 – 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Public Skating

Saturday March 16 – 1:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. – Public Skating

Saturday March 16 – 7:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. – Public Skating

Sunday March 17 – 1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. – Public Skating

Monday March 18 – Learn to Skate with Jane & Jamie ($20) – 4:15 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.

Tuesday March 19 – 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. – Public Skating

Tuesday March 19 – 3:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m. – Public Skating

Thursday March 21 – 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. – Public Skating

Friday March 22 – 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. – Public Skating

Saturday March 23 – 12:00 – p.m. – 4:00 p.m. – Public Skating

Sunday March 24 – 1:15 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. – Public Skating

Monday March 25 – Learn to Skate with Jane & Jamie ($20) – 4:15 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.

Tuesday March 26 – 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. – Public Skating

Tuesday March 26 – 3:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. – Public Skating

Thursday March 28 – 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. – Public Skating

Friday March 29 – 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. – Public Skating

Saturday March 30 – 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. – Public Skating

Saturday March 30 – 7:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. – Public Skating

Sunday March 31- 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. – Public Skating