Public Ice Skating Schedule

PUBLIC SKATING SCHEDULE

$7 for Admission – $3 for Rental Skates

Address: 414 Deacon Blvd

NO SCHOOL SKATE DAYS RETURN – when school is out we will be open from 11 am – 5 pm!

Group lessons available at $10 per person

BIRTHDAY PARTIES are also available starting at $13 per skater, please call 336.734.1594 for more information or click here

For information on school groups please call 336.734.1582

Wed Jan 22 2020 – 3:00PM-5:00PM – Stick N’ Puck

Thu Jan 23 2020 – 12:00PM -5:00PM – No School Skate Day

Fri Jan 24 2020 – 12:00 PM-5:00 PM – No School Skate Day

Sat Jan 25 2020 – 1:30 PM-4:00 PM – Public Skating

Sun Jan 26 2020 – 1:30 PM-4:15 PM – Public Skating (Enter Gate 4)

Mon Jan 27 2020 – 4:00 PM-5:15 PM – Stick N’ Puck ($10 per person)

Fri Jan 31 2020 – 1:00 PM-5:00 PM – Public Skating Friday Afternoon

Fri Feb 07 2020 – 1:30 PM-5:00 PM – Public Skating

Mon Feb 10 2020 – 4:00 PM-5:15 PM – Stick N’ Puck ($10 per person)

Mon Feb 17 2020 – 4:00 PM-5:15 PM – Stick N’ Puck ($10 per person)

Fri Feb 21 2020 – 1:00 PM-5:00 PM – Public Skating Friday Afternoon

Sat Feb 22 2020- 1:30 PM-4:00 PM – Public Skating

Sat Feb 22 2020 – 9:00 PM-11:00 PM – Public Skating

Sun Feb 23 2020 – 2:30 PM-4:15 PM – Public Skating

Mon Feb 24 2020 – 4:00 PM-5:15 PM – Stick N’ Puck ($10 per person)

Wed Feb 26 2020 – 11:00 AM-5:00 PM – Public Skating

Fri Feb 28 2020 – 1:00 PM-5:00 PM – Public Skating Friday Afternoon

Sat Feb 29 2020 – 1:30 PM-4:00 PM – Public Skating

Sat Feb 29 2020 – 9:00 PM-11:00 PM – Public Skating

Sun Mar 01 2020 – 1:30 PM-4:15 PM – Public Skating

Mon Mar 02 2020 – 4:00 PM-5:15 PM – Stick N’ Puck ($10 per person)

Fri Mar 06 2020 – 1:00 PM-5:00 PM – Public Skating Friday Afternoon

Sat Mar 07 2020 – 7:00 PM-10:00 PM – Public Skating

Mon Mar 09 2020 – 4:00 PM-5:15 PM – Stick N’ Puck ($10 per person)

Fri Mar 13 2020- 1:00 PM-5:00 PM – Pubic Skating Friday Afternoon

Sat Mar 14 2020 – 1:30 PM-4:00 PM – Public Skating

Sat Mar 14 2020 – 9:00 PM-11:00 PM – Public Skating

Sun Mar 15 2020 – 1:30 PM-4:15 PM – Public Skating

Mon Mar 16 2020 – 4:00 PM-5:15 PM – Stick N’ Puck ($10 per person)

Fri Mar 20 2020 – 1:00 PM-5:00 PM – Public Skating Friday Afternoon

Sat Mar 21 2020 – 1:30 PM-4:00 PM – Public Skating

Sat Mar 21 2020- 9:00 PM-11:00 PM – Public Skating

Sun Mar 22 2020 – 1:30 PM-4:15 PM – Public Skating

Mon Mar 23 2020 – 4:00 PM-5:15 PM – Stick N’ Puck ($10 per person)

Fri Mar 27 2020 – 11:00 AM-5:00 PM – Public Skating

Sat Mar 28 2020 – 1:30 PM-4:00 PM – Public Skating

Mon Mar 30 2020 – 4:00 PM-5:15 PM – Stick N’ Puck ($10 per person)

Fri Apr 03 2020 – 1:00 PM-5:00 PM – Public Skating Friday Afternoon

Fri Apr 03 2020 – 7:00 PM-10:00 PM – Public Skating

Sat Apr 04 2020 – 1:30 PM-4:00 PM – Public Skating

Sun Apr 05 2020 – 1:30 PM-4:15 PM – Public Skating

Fri Apr 10 2020 – 7:00 PM-10:00 PM – Public Skating

Sat Apr 11 2020 – 12:00 PM-3:00 PM – Public Skating

Sat Apr 11 2020 – 7:00 PM-10:00 PM – Public Skating

Mon Apr 13 2020 – 4:00 PM-5:15 PM – Stick N’ Puck ($10 per person)

Fri Apr 17 2020 – 1:00 PM-5:00 PM – Public Skating Friday Afternoon