Figure Skating / Freestyle

Don’t want to just skate in circles?  Come on out to a freestyle session and practice your flips, turns and twirls with some of the finest figure skaters in Winston-Salem!

Private lessons cost $1/minute and can get be booked in 15 minute intervals. We have 2 great coaches Jane Hottinger and Jamie Widener. For more information please call the ice rink or them directly to schedule a lesson.

Jane (336) 749-0955

Jamie (336) 575-1159

Tuesday March 5 – 2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m. – Freestyle Skate

Thursday March 7 – 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. – Freestyle Skate

Friday March 8 – 6:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. – Freestyle Skate

Tuesday March 12 – 2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m. – Freestyle Skate

Thursday March 14 – 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. – Freestyle Skate

Friday March 15 – 6:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. – Freestyle Skate

Tuesday March 19 – 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. – Freestyle Skate

Thursday March 21 – 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. – Freestyle Skate

Friday March 22 – 6:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. – Freestyle Skate

Tuesday March 26 – 2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m. – Freestyle Skate

Thursday March 28 – 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. – Freestyle Skate

Friday March 29 – 6:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. – Freestyle Skate

 

 

Please call 336.774.8880 to confirm scheduling, schedule subject to change based on other special events.