Public Ice Skating Schedule

PUBLIC SKATING SCHEDULE

$7 for Admission – $3 for Rental Skates

NO SCHOOL SKATE DAYS RETURN – when school is out we will be open from 11 am – 5 pm!

Check out our Facebook for SNOW DAY IMPROMPTU OPENINGS!!

Join us most Friday’s at 7 pm for FRIDAY NIGHT ICE JAM – WITH DJ TIGER PAW & KARAOKE

BIRTHDAY PARTIES are also available starting at $10 per person, please call 336.734.1594 for more information or click here http://wsfairgrounds.com/event/ice-skating-birthday-party/

For information on school groups please call 336.734.1582 – For information on lessons please call 336.727.2236,

Monday, November 20, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Thursday, November 23, 2017 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Friday, November 24, 2017 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:00 AM-4:00 PM  *PARKING AT GATE 4*
Sunday, November 26, 2017 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2017 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, December 01, 2017 1:00 PM-5:00 PM 7:00 PM-10:00 PM     Ice Jam
Saturday, December 02, 2017 1:30 PM-4:00 PM 6:30 PM-10:00 PM   WBFJ Night
Sunday, December 03, 2017 1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Monday, December 04, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Thursday, December 07, 2017 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, December 08, 2017 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, December 15, 2017 1:00 PM-5:00 PM 7:00 PM-10:00 PM     Ice Jam
Saturday, December 16, 2017 1:30 PM-4:00 PM 6:30 PM-10:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, December 22, 2017 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate 7:00 PM-10:00 PM     Ice Jam
Saturday, December 23, 2017 6:30 PM-10:00 PM
Monday, December 25, 2017 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Friday, December 29, 2017 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Saturday, December 30, 2017 9:15 PM-11:00 PM
Monday, January 01, 2018 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Thursday, January 04, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, January 05, 2018 1:00 PM-5:00 PM 7:00 PM-10:00 PM     Ice Jam
Saturday, January 06, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM 6:30 PM-10:00 PM
Sunday, January 07, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Monday, January 08, 2018 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM 9:15 PM-11:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Monday, January 15, 2018 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018 1:00 PM-3:45 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM 9:15 PM-11:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018 1:00 PM-5:00 PM 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM  WBFJ Skate 9:15 PM-11:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Thursday, February 01, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, February 02, 2018 1:00 PM-4:15 PM 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sunday, February 04, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Monday, February 05, 2018 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Thursday, February 08, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, February 09, 2018 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM 9:15 PM-11:00 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM 9:15 PM-11:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Thursday, March 01, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, March 02, 2018 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Saturday, March 03, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM 9:15 PM-11:00 PM  WBFJ Skate Night
Sunday, March 04, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Monday, March 05, 2018 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Thursday, March 08, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, March 09, 2018 1:00 PM-5:00 PM 7:00 PM-10:00 PM  Friday Night Ice Jam
Saturday, March 10, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM 6:30 PM-10:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 1:00 PM-5:00 PM 7:00 PM-10:00 PM  Friday Night Ice Jam
Saturday, March 17, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Monday, March 19, 2018 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Thursday, March 22, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, March 23, 2018 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 11:45 AM-2:00 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Friday, March 30, 2018 7:00 PM-10:00 PM     Ice Jam
Friday, March 30, 2018 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Saturday, March 31, 2018 6:30 PM-10:00 PM
Monday, April 02, 2018 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Thursday, April 05, 2018 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Friday, April 06, 2018 11:00 AM-5:00 PM No School Skate
Saturday, April 07, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Sunday, April 08, 2018 1:30 PM-4:00 PM


NO SCHOOL SKATE DAYS RETURN – when school is out we will be open from 11 am – 5 pm!  Check out our Facebook for SNOW DAY IMPROMPTU OPENINGS!!Join us every Friday at 7 pm for FRIDAY NIGHT ICE JAM – WITH DJ TIGER PAW & KARAOKE$7 for Admission – $3 for Rental Skates

BIRTHDAY PARTIES are also available starting at $10 per person, please call 336.734.1594 for more information or click here http://wsfairgrounds.com/event/ice-skating-birthday-party/

For information on school groups please call 336.734.1582

For information on lessons please call 336.727.2236,

For more information please call 336.727.2236

NEW PUBLIC SKATE DAY TIME HOURS!  Tuesdays from 11 am – 2 pm, just $7, FREE SKATE RENTAL!