Carolina Thunderbirds

Carolina Thunderbirds Hockey Individual Tickets are on sale September 16th at 10am and can be purchased the following ways:
Click Here:  Carolina Thunderbirds Individual Game Tickets
Drive Here:  Annex Box Office (Mon – Sat 10 am – 5 pm, hours extended on game days)
Game Day Parking:  Game Day Parking for the 2019-2020 Season is FREE Courtesy of the Winston-Salem Fairgrounds and Pats Auto & Towing*.*On days when LJVM Coliseum has events parking will be on the Midway, enter at Gate 5 off of Deacon Blvd.  Tailgating encouraged. All Saturday Home Games will include a Post Game Skate for the Public, skates are available for rent at $3. _________________________________________________________________________

Fri Nov 8 7:35pm EDT – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Danbury Hat Tricks

Sat Nov 9 6:05pm EDT  – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Danbury Hat Tricks

Fri Nov 15 7:35pm EDT – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Danville Dashers

Sat Nov 16 6:05pm EDT – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Danville Dashers

Sat Nov 23 6:05pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Columbus River Dragons

Thu Nov 28 7:35pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Battle Creek Rumble Bees

Fri Nov 29 7:35pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Battle Creek Rumble Bees

Sat Nov 30 6:05pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Battle Creek Rumble Bees

Fri Dec 13 7:35pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Elmira Enforcers

Sat Dec 14 6:05pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Elmira Enforcers

Fri Dec 27 7:35pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Battle Creek Rumble Bees

Sat Dec 28 6:05pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Battle Creek Rumble Bees

Tue Dec 31 8:35pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Columbus River Dragons

Fri Jan 10 7:35pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Mentor Ice Breakers

Sat Jan 11 6:45pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Mentor Ice Breakers

Fri Jan 17 7:35pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Delaware Thunder

Sat Jan 18 6:05pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Delaware Thunder

Fri Jan 24 6:05pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Mentor Ice Breakers

Sat Jan 25 6:05pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Mentor Ice Breakers

Fri Feb 7 7:35pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Watertown Wolves

Sat Feb 8 6:05pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Watertown Wolves

Sun Feb 9 4:05pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Columbus River Dragons

Fri Feb 21 7:35pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Port Huron Howlers

Sat Feb 22 6:05pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Port Huron Howlers

Fri Mar 6 7:35pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Columbus River Dragons

Sun Mar 8 4:05pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Columbus River Dragons

Sat Mar 21 6:05pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Columbus River Dragons

Fri Mar 27 7:35pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Danville Dashers

Sat Mar 28 5:05pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Danville Dashers

Sun Mar 29 4:05pm EST – Carolina Thunderbirds VS Danville Dashers