Winston-Salem Fairgrounds/Bowman Gray Stadium Staff

Robert Mulhearn – Venue and Facility Manager – 336.734.1599 – rmulhearn@wsfairgrounds.com

Cheryle Hartley – Operations and Fair Director – 336.774.8869 – Hartley@dcfair.com

Cary Hester – Sr Finance and Asst. Fair Director – 336.734.1569 – hester@dcfair.com

Rachael Lough – Logistics / Fair Entries Coordinator – 336.774.8872 – rachaeld@wsfairgrounds.com

DJ Hargrave – Events and Branding Manager – 336.774.8870 – djhargrave@wsfairgrounds.com

Ben Jones – Event and Operations Coordinator – 336.774.8871 – benj@wsfairgrounds.com

Lee Shapiro – Box Office/Ice Rink Manager – 336.734.1582 – lees@wsfairgrounds.com

David Smith – Senior Crew Coordinator – Landscape – 336.774.8854 – dsmith@wsfairgrounds.com

James Crippen – Building Maintenance Coordinator – 336.774.8876 – jamescr@cityofws.org

Demetre Burrell – Event Maintenance / Set Up Leader – 336.734.1580 – demetreb@cityofws.org

Melissa Taylor – Office Assistant – 336.774.8868 – melissat@wsfairgrounds.com

Fairgrounds Office- 8 am – 5 pm Mon – Fri    336.727.2236   comments@dcfair.com

Box Office (Public) 10 am – 5 pm Mon – Sat              336.774.8880                   

City Link     Afterhours            336.727.8000 citylink@cityofws.org